Unser Vorstandsteam

Prof. Ernst Wedam

Künstlerischer Leiter

ernst.wedam@bachgemeinde.at

Mag. Anne-Marie Zils

Obfrau

anne-marie.zils@bachgemeinde.at

Mag. Andrea Angermann

Obfrau Stellvertreterin

andrea.angermann@bachgemeinde.at

OStR. Mag. Herbert Michael Burggasser

Obfrau Stellvertreter

michael.burggasser@bachgemeinde.at

Ernst Hofer

Kassier

ernst.hofer@bachgemeinde.at

Mag. Petra Regen

Stellvertretende Kassierin

petra.regen@bachgemeinde.at

Andrea Messerer

Schriftführerin

andrea.messerer@bachgemeinde.at

Irmgard Pötsch

Chorvertreterin

irmgard.pötsch@bachgemeinde.at

Kerem Sezen

Stimmbildner

OStR. Mag. Herbert Michael Burggasser

Obfrau Stellvertreter

OStR. Mag. Herbert Michael Burggasser

Obfrau Stellvertreter

Mag. Anne-Marie Zils

Obfrau